become a member

Not Yet a
Member of IFSO?

Find a Member

Members Area


Young IFSO

Are you an IFSO member below 45?

Join the big Young IFSO Community by taking this very quick survey.

You will be involved in all future activities and events organized by Young IFSO!

Wah Yang, ChinaPresident – Wah Yang, China
Daniel Moritz Felsenreich, AustriaPresident-elect – Daniel Moritz Felsenreich, Austria
Halit Eren Taskin, TurkeyImmediate Past President – Halit Eren Taskin, Turkey
Reynu Rajan, MalaysiaSecretary-Treasurer – Reynu Rajan, Malaysia

Chapter Representatives

APC Shahab Shahabi, IranAPC Shahab Shahabi, Iran
EC Roxanna Zakeri, UKEC Roxanna Zakeri, UK
LAC Jose Eduardo Garcia Flores, MexicoLAC Jose Eduardo Garcia Flores, Mexico
MENAC Tamer Abdelbaki, EgyptMENAC Tamer Abdelbaki, Egypt
NAC Toghrul Talishinskiy, USANAC Toghrul Talishinskiy, USA

Scientific Committee

Sonja ChiappettaChair – Sonja Chiappetta

Communication Committee

Daniel GeroChair – Daniel Gero